Skip to main content

PhosAgro announces date for publication of 2018 financial statements

Published by
World Fertilizer,


PhosAgro is to publish its audited consolidated IFRS financial statements for twelve months ended 31 December 2018 on 20 March 2019.

The company will hold a conference call and webcast the same day at 13:30 London time (16:30 Moscow; 09:30 New York).

The call will be held in English, with simultaneous translation into Russian on a separate line.

Webcast links:

English: http://event.onlineseminarsolutions.com/wcc/r/1960056-1/B9BEB325817AB397A8A1B9B257A4663F?partnerref=rss-events

Russian: http://event.onlineseminarsolutions.com/wcc/r/1960124-1/026D299E4E72A614E68D231B7D67B641?partnerref=rss-events

Participant dial-in numbers:

Russian Federation Toll: +7 495 646 9315
Russian Federation Toll-Free: 8 800 500 9863
United Kingdom Toll: +44 207 194 3759
United Kingdom Toll-Free: 0800 376 6183
United States Toll-Free: 1 844 286 0643
United States Toll: +1 646 722 4916

 

Conference ID numbers:

English call: 63777144#
Russian call: 74957756#

Read the article online at: https://www.worldfertilizer.com/phosphates/15032019/phosagro-announces-date-for-publication-of-2018-financial-statements/

 

Embed article link: (copy the HTML code below):


 

This article has been tagged under the following:

PhosAgro news