Skip to main content

OCP to release 3Q18 results on 29 November

Published by
World Fertilizer,


OCP S.A. will release its 3Q18 results on 29 November.

The results will be available to holders of the company’s bonds, qualified institutional buyers, securities analysts and market makers on the OCP Intralinks portal from 8:30 am EST, 2:30 pm Morocco time (GMT+1), and 1:30 pm London time (GMT).

OCP senior management will host a conference call to discuss 3Q18 results at 9:30 am EST, 3:30 pm Morocco time (GMT+1), and 2:30 pm London time (GMT) on 29 November for holders of the company’s bonds, qualified institutional buyers, securities analysts and market makers.

Read the article online at: https://www.worldfertilizer.com/phosphates/26112018/ocp-to-release-3q18-results-on-29-november/

You might also like

 Stamicarbon

[WEBINAR] Stami Digital: Optimising the future of plant operations with digital insights

Stamicarbon, the innovation and licensing company of Maire Tecnimont Group, is committed to a sustainable fertilizer industry, by investing amongst others in innovative digital solutions that turn real-time plant data into meaningful information by using Stamicarbon’s know-how to enhance insights and control and drive continuous optimisation. This webinar will cover the Stami-Digital Operator Training Simulator, the Stami-Digital Process Monitor and the Stami-Digital Optimizer.

Register for your free space today »

 
 
 

Embed article link: (copy the HTML code below):